Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason Mavrovitis

Jason Mavrovitis

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Mavrovitis
"Been a client for over 20 years. Always great service."
Profile photo of Barbara Brereton

Barbara Brereton

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Brereton
"Greg helped unravel a mystery with our mortgage company. Something which was supposed to be easy to handle wasn't as the mortgage company changed a detail without notifying Farmers. Very patiently and thoroughly Greg and I went over things and found the change so he was able to make the necessary changes on the insurance policy. All is well!"
Profile photo of Ananth Madhavan

Ananth Madhavan

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ananth Madhavan
"We switched to State Farm a while back and have been very happy with the service and professionalism of this office. Our agent, Greg S, is wonderful and highly responsive. Overall, I’m just sorry that we didn’t make this decision earlier. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Kevin Mendez

Kevin Mendez

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Mendez
"Greg is the best! He has been so helpful with everything I have ever needed. They say “Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there” but in Greg’s case I feel like I have a good friend who also takes care of all of my insurance needs. He has made my experience with State Farm amazing."
Profile photo of Austin Hagel

Austin Hagel

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Hagel
"Gregg was awesome! I recently moved out for the first time, he helped me get renters insurance and life insurance. Gregg made sure to educate me and find me the best options! Definitely a quick and easy process go to Gregg for anything state farm needs."
Profile photo of Buzz Garwood

Buzz Garwood

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Buzz Garwood
"Well over a decade ago, a dear friend of mine recommended I bring my business to Christine Tickner's Stare Farm branch for my insurance needs and I've never looked back. From Greg to Lizzie to Christine herself, the staff is on top of their game like no other agency I've worked with before. From umbrella policies to cars and motorcycles - I've owned them all - I always have peace of mind knowing Christine Tickner's team is in my corner. If you're shopping around, I highly recommend stopping by and giving Christine the chance to earn your business."
Profile photo of Mari Jo Grace

Mari Jo Grace

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mari Jo Grace
"As a professional property manager, I have dealt with dozens of insurance agents/brokers. My experiences over the last two years with Christine, and most recently with Greg have been outstanding. Lizzie handled administrative tasks with a smile. They are available for questions and respond to my requests. We own three rental homes and our home in Sonoma County with two cars all insured with this agency. Thank you for a job well done! Gene and Mari Jo"
Profile photo of Alex Brown

Alex Brown

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Brown
"Christine and her team -Lizzie and Greg - are always very responsive and proactive. I appreciate their great service and good attitude."
Profile photo of Charlie Mahoney

Charlie Mahoney

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Mahoney
"Lizzie is alway very cheerful and happy to help. They are alway quick to help me and get me on my way. Best insurance company I have dealt with."
Profile photo of Kelin Castleberry

Kelin Castleberry

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelin Castleberry
"Wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of Fernando Franco

Fernando Franco

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Franco
"The best customer service I've had period! Always available by phone and always willing to answer any questions I have."
Profile photo of Danielly's Fitness

Danielly's Fitness

May 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Danielly's Fitness
"Best insurance agent."